Latest Products http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com Latest Products 15-09-25 en-us http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com Monoblock Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/monoblock-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of Monoblock Pumps that is manufactured using high quality material. Our array of Monoblock Pumps is high on demand in worldwide markets and is developed in compliance with the industrial standards. The rugged construction of Monoblock Pumps provides high durability. Our Monoblock Pumps are known for their sturdiness and optimum efficiency. Besides, the Monoblock Pumps we provide are available at industry leading prices. Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/single-phase-centrifugal-monoblock-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps that are ideally used to fulfill substantial water requirements. Made using superior quality raw material, our Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps provides reliable and efficient operations. Agricultural Monoblock Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/agricultural-monoblock-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Agricultural Monoblock Pump Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Agricultural Monoblock Pumps offered by us are built to withstand tough conditions like low voltages and high suction lifts. Our Agricultural Monoblock Pumps are available in various operating points to suit the specific requirements of the clients. Self Priming Monoblock Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/self-priming-monoblock-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Self Priming Monoblock Pumps that are widely used for the household. Manufactured from high grade material, our Self Priming Monoblock Pumps are appreciated by the clients for their countless features. Openwell Submersible Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/openwell-submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Openwell Submersible Pump Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the global market. We manufacture Openwell Submersible Pumps from the best quality raw material, ensuring long functional life and high efficiency. The Openwell Submersible Pumps offered by us are extensively used in various sectors like Construction industry, industrial water supply, irrigation industry, etc. Moreover, our Openwell Submersible Pumps are available at affordable prices in both national and international markets. Single Phase Open Well Submersible Pump http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/single-phase-open-well-submersible-pump.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Single Phase Open Well Submersible Pump Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. The Single Phase Open Well Submersible Pumps we manufacture offer trouble free performance and are appreciated for offering the convenience of not to change the position of the pump with changing water levels in the well. Vertical Openwell Submersible Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/vertical-openwell-submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the prominent Vertical Openwell Submersible Pump Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the national and international markets. Our Vertical Openwell Submersible Pumps are made up of high grade raw material that is rigorously tested well in advance for ensuring trouble free performance. Three Phase Open Well Submersible Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/three-phase-open-well-submersible-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Exporter of Three Phase Open Well Submersible Pumps, which are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. These Submersible Pumps are known for their ruggedness and efficient functioning among the clients. Further, the clients can avail these pumps at competitive prices. Borewell Submersibles http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/borewell-submersibles.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge assortment of Borewell Submersibles for the worldwide clients. Made using superior quality material, our Deep Well Submersibles comply with industrial standards. Our Borewell Submersibles meet all your borehole pumping needs replacing standard surface pumps. Moreover, we provide TEXMO Logo on Borewell Submersibles. Electric Motors http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/electric-motors.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electric Motors in the national and international markets. Rugged construction and high efficiency are the key features of our Electric Motors, due to which they are highly demanded. Three Phase Self Priming Centrifugal Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/three-phase-self-priming-centrifugal-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Three Phase Self Priming Centrifugal Pump Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the worldwide market. The Three Phase Self Priming Centrifugal Pumps manufactured by us are used in the applications where water is required in excess. Our Three Phase Self Priming Centrifugal Pumps consumes less power and are known for their high efficiency. Vertical Multistage Pumps http://www.aquagrouptexmo.com/vertical-multistage-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Vertical Multistage Pumps that are made from quality material. The Vertical Multistage Pumps we provide are demanded by the clients for their efficient performance. We offer a wide variety of Vertical Multistage Pumps that tune in to various requirements of the clients.